Ang Ganda ng Pilipinas!!!

I love traveling.  I have yet to discover other wonderful places in the Philippines but I am so happy to share how beautiful and exquisite our beloved country is.  I truly pray and hope that we can preserve and keep these God given gifts for future generations to explore and know of.

Mahabang Buhangin - Calaguas Islands

A Walk - Calaguas

Sunset - Calaguas

Baler, Aurora

Baler, Aurora

Simbahan ng Tayabas

Palaisdaan - Tayabas, Quezon

Palaisdaan - Tayabas, Quezon

4 Responses to Ang Ganda ng Pilipinas!!!

  1. Really interesting and informative images. You’ve certainly outlined your subject with a detailed and comprehensive manner. Some of these links are amazing, top stuff,

  2. xoxomheg says:

    nice blog! i love the travel experiences and photos! i love to travel, too! been to a lot of places here and trying to explore as many places as possible. your posts gave me ideas where to go next. thanks!

Leave a comment